Meeting Info

2017 4th Quarter Meeting -

Date: Wednesday 29 November 2017
Time: 1900
Spot: Shaun O'Donnell's - Smith Tower
Host: SCFD7 - Rob Fisher
Topic: Leadership

Flyer soon.

All Members of the Fire Service are invited to attend Quarterly Meetings, Career or Volunteer. Membership is NOT required. We are an inclusive organization!

Executive Board

Executive Board Members:

President - Austin Lindsey

Vice President - Brendan Magee

Treasurer - Pete Ness

Secretary - Shannon Gibson


Events Trustee - Travis Rask

Training Trustee - Oden Olson

Website Trustee - Kevin O'Keefe 

Merchandise Trustee - Chad Berg

Benevolent Trustee - Nick Meyer